Kisah klasik untuk masa depan

This is me (at age 2 years) and my Mom

imagewhen I started learning to walk

image

it’s me and that carried me this is my sister

image

it’s cool huh! 😀

image

This is the first birthday celebration in my life  ever..  (T ^ T) a

image

image

This time my sister’s wedding .. though only survive in 3 years… (~_~”)a

image

while in high secondary school: a word “GEEKY!”

image

image

image

image

WEIRD THING EVER REMEMBER ME … HAHAHA..! 😛

image

WHEN THE HIGH SCHOOL FOR: THE SPIRIT, REBELLION , & SEEK IDENTITY

image

image

image

image

image

MEMORIES WITH WHOLE TIME WITH FRIENDS IN THE CHURCH

image

image

and a companion in a Sunday  School

image

image

image

image

A BEST FRIEND, BUT ONLY WHEN IT

image

This is my first experience while attending the wedding cultural longest I’ve ever..

it seems that once a sufficient deterrent and never again..

image

That’s all folks!

to be continue, as soon…~>>

Leave a Reply

